New Catalysti Board and AGM 2021

We’re happy to announce the new Catalysti board, elected during the Annual General Meeting on Thursday 20.5.2021:

Dahlia El Broul chairperson (15 votes), Farbod Fakharzadeh vice-chairperson (13), Nadja Pärssinen (11), Paola Livorsi (11), Tanya Tyniälä (11), Tatiana Solovieva (8) board members, Olga Spyroupolou (11) deputy board member. There were 18 voters registered, of which actually 15 voted.

Warm thanks to the former board member David Flood, who served on the board for two years! David will remain an active member of the association and will continue to be a point of reference for the online questions.

The AGM approved the association’s bylaws change, to allow board members to be paid for the board meetings. It also decided to change the denomination “chairman” to “chairperson” in the bylaws.

Many congratulations to the new chairperson and to the new board! Looking forward to the future of Catalysti!

Catalysti team