Extraordinary General Meeting 15.2.

Catalysti Extraordinary General Meeting, in Caisa, Kaikukatu 4, Maissi -sali, on Friday 15.2. at 5-7 pm.
The assembly will elect three new board members. Current board members Ebunoluwa Kivinen and Uzair Amjad would like to be on reserve, and two of the members elected in 2018, Mariam Haji and Gian Majidi, decided to resign.
The candidates are David Flood, Nadja Pärssinen, Roberto Fusco, Tanya Tyniälä, Victor Out and Walter Fondo.
If you can´t make it, please remember you can delegate your vote, by sending an email or sms to another Catalysti member, who will be present at the meeting. The letter or email needs to be printed and shown at the meeting.