Catalysti Board 2020

Yesterday Catalysti Annual General Meeting elected the new board 2020, thanks to all the participants!
A warm welcome to Dahlia El Broul and big thanks to Roberto Fusco for being on the board during 2019-2020, great work!
These are the results:
Paola Livorsi, 9 votes
Dahlia El Broul, 8 votes
David Flood, Nadja Pärssinen, Tanya Tyniälä, Tatiana Solovieva 6 votes
Paola proposed to rotate the chair position on the board. Looking forward to the association’s future!
Stay tuned, an Open Call for projects 2021-22 will be launched soon.