Managing Artistic Directors 2022 - 2023

Chih-Tung Lin

Artist and Curator

Farbod Fakharzadeh       

Artist and Curator

(Member of the Board)

Board 2022 - 2023

Dahlia El Broul

Visual artist, Curator — Chairperson of the Board

Olga Spyropoulou

Performance Artist and Researcher — Vice-Chairperson of the Board

Saara Mahbouba

Visual Artist, Writer, Researcher  — Secretary

Paola Nieto
  Cultural Manager and Performing Artist  — Member of the Board

Nadja Pärssinen 

Choreographer, Dancer — Treasurer

Joachim Beens
  Visual Artist — Member of the Board

Paola Livorsi

Composer, Researcher — Deputy Member of the Board

Previous Honorary Members