Catalysti election results

Yesterday three new members were elected to Catalysti board: Roberto Pugliese (16 votes), David Flood (12), Tanya Tyniälä (12). There were 22 voters, 12 present, 10 delegate letters.

There were six candidates, Roberto Pugliese, David Flood, Tanya Tyniälä, Nadja Pärssinen (6 votes), Victor Out (2), Walter Fondo (6).

The present board has 7 members: Paola Livorsi, Tatiana Solovieva, Roberto Pugliese, David Flood, Tanya Tyniälä, Ebunoluwa Kivinen, Uzair Amjad.

The next election will take place later in the spring, during the Annual General Meeting.