Catalysti new board

Dear Catalysti artists,

We�re happy to inform you that a new board has been elected during the Annual General Meeting, held on last 3.5.2017: we welcome to the board two new members, Kem� Pellicer (vice-chairperson) and Timo Tuhkanen (treasurer). Paola Livorsi was re-elected as chairperson. The voters were 16, of which 11 present.

The new Catalysti board is composed as follows: Ana Parra, Anna Ruth, Edwina Goldstone, Egle Oddo, Kem� Pellicer, Marek Pluciennik, Paola Livorsi, Timo Tuhkanen. Arlene Tucker accepted later to come to the board.

Thanks a lot to Marek Pluciennik for his amazing work as vice-chairperson during the last two years! And to Charles Ogu, Moritz Cartheuser, Roxana Cris�logo and Wensi Zhai as former board members.

Looking forward to seeing you at the next events!

The Catalysti Board